Automobile Association of Upper India
| President | AA Board | International Relations | Commendations | Online Membership | Search


Our Patron-in-chiefs (By Tradition)


Their Excellencies Presidents to the Republic of India


Our Patrons (By Tradition)


Dr. A. R.Kidwai

Governor of Haryana

General (Retd.) S. F. Rodrigues
Governor of Punjab & Administrator of U.T. Chandigarh

Sh. B.L. Joshi
Governor of Uttarakhand

Shri Tejendra Khanna
Lt-Governor of Delhi

and Chiefs of Army, Naval and Air Staff

General Deepak Kapoor
Chief of Army Staff

ACM Fali Homi Major
Chief of Air Staff

Admiral Sureesh Mehta

Chief of Naval Staff