+91 9811151198 LOGIN

AAUI Board 2021 – Delhi

Board Members

Mr. T. K. Malhotra
President Chairman Emeritus Pillar of AAUI - 41 Years

Mr. Jagjyoti Jain
Mr. Navin Kumar Jaggi
Advocate | Life Member Supreme Court Bar Association of India
Mr. D. R. Juneja
Hony. Gen. Secretary
Tax Advisor


Mr. Lalit Bhasin
Hony. Legal Advisor
Sr. Advocate Supreme Court
President, Bar Association of India


Ms. Vichitra Sharma
Sr. Journalist

Dr. Harsh Mahajan | Padmashri

Chief Radiologist Mahajan Imaging
Dr. Veni Mathur

Professor, IIT
Mr. Naresh Juneja

Heath Care Industry
Mr. Satish C. Kumar

Prof. P. P. Kotwal

Head Orthopedic
Dr. Saroja Vaidyanathan Padmabhushan

Cultural Affairs
Dr. Rishi Mohan

Eminent Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon
Mr. Ananda Sastry Karunakaram

Chartered Accountant
Mr. Narendra Prasad IAS (Retd.)

Fmr. Director of Transport, Delhi

Special Invitees

Dr. Yogendra Narain

Former Secretary General of Rajya Sabha, Parliament of India
Mr. S. K. Jain IPS

Fmr. Special Commissioner Delhi Polic
Mr. Subhash Goyal

President, Confederation of Tourism Professionals


We are willing to consider strategic partnership for alike services to our members and also wishe to open branches in Haryana, Punjab, Uttarakhand', Himachal Pradesh, J&K etc. Proposals from interested parties to associate with us are welcome.

Contact Us Now Get a Quote Now


We’ve Worked with Lots of Famous Companies and of Course We’ve Made Them So Happy!